Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley

Dean: Karen Davies

Service Group Administrators:
Megan Conway, Health & Community Studies
Murray Kyte, Business, Technology & Outdoor Training

Program Academic Advisor Phone
(613-735-4700)
+ extension
Room Number
Academic Upgrading Angela Woollam
woollaa@algonquincollege.com
 2677  420
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 1 Frank Christinck
christf@algonquincollege.com
2883 401
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 2 Judy Lafleur
lafleuj@algonquincollege.com
2774 409
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 3 Heather Miller
millerh1@algonquincollege.com
2664 414
Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Year 4 Judy Lafleur
lafleuj@algonquincollege.com
2774 409
Business Kim Drake
drakek@algonquincollege.com
2769 316
Carpenter

Jack Van Starkenburg
vanstaj@algonquincollege.com

2743 324
Computer Systems Technician Paul McGuire
mcguirp@algonquincollege.com
2763 322
Construction Techniques Jack Van Starkenburg
vanstaj@algonquincollege.com
 2743 324
Culinary Skills – Chef Training Diane Ferguson
fergusd@algonquincollege.com
2672 321
Early Childhood Education Donna Winacott
winacot@algonquincollege.com
2727 418
Environmental Technician Sarah Hall
halls@algonquincollege.com
2647 320
Forestry Technician Frank Knaapen
knaapef@algonquincollege.com
2741 310
General Arts and Science Shawn Pentecost
pentecs@algonquincollege.com  
2766 402
Motive Power Technician Mark Stevens
stevenm@algonquincollege.com
2738 304
Office Administration – Executive Vivian Schutt
schuttv@algonquincollege.com
2749 305
Office Administration – Executive Wendy Burton
burtonw@algonquincollege.com
2778 305
Outdoor Adventure  Chris Melmoth
melmotc@algonquincollege.com
2880 319
Jeff Jackson
jacksoj@algonquincollege.com
2704 318
Outdoor Adventure Naturalist Ian Pineau
pineaui@algonquincollege.com
2759 317
Personal Support Worker April Wolfgram
girouxa1@algonquincollege.com
2621 416
Police Foundations Dan Labelle
labelld@algonquincollege.com
2874 421
Practical Nursing – Year 1 Kelly Kidd
kiddk@algonquincollege.com
2705 412
Practical Nursing – Year 2 Michelle Osmond
osmondm@algonquincollege.com
2731 409
Radiation Safety Adam Prescott
prescoa@algonquincollege.com
2875 407
Social Service Worker Howard Kravitz
kravith@algonquincollege.com
2740 416